Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

Overview of term dates 2019 - 2020 – Chestnut Park Primary

Term Term Dates Holiday Dates
Autumn 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019 Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 
Autumn 2 Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd Jaunuary 2020
Spring 1 Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Spring 2 Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
Summer 1 Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Summer 2 Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020  

 

INSET days 2019 -2020

  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Friday 18th October 
  • Monday 28th October 
  • Friday 26th June
  • Monday 20th July 
  • Tuesday 21st July