Part of the Glyn Academies Trust




Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs E Brooks (NPQH); Paediatric First Aid, DSL, SEN Accreditation   ESTHER                               
Deputy Headteacher- Mrs H Lewis, Deputy DDSL, Mathematics Lead HAYLEY
Assistant Headteascher - Miss B Donnelly, DSL Trained, Themed Curriculum Lead. beth
Inclusion Lead- Miss C Young, Thrive Practitioner, SEN Accreditation Colette

School Business Lead- Mrs D Fifield 


Middle Management Team

Early Years Lead/Teacher - Miss A Radley, Paediatric First Aid Annie
KS1 Phase Leader - Year 2 teacher - Mrs M Nandhra, English Lead.  Manjit
Computing Lead and Middle Leadership- Miss L Coppin Laura

Early Years - Reception Team

Miss A Radley - Teacher of Ladybird Class Annie
Miss L Pearce - Teaching Assistant in Ladybird Class Lois
Miss C Morritt - Teacher of Dragonfly Class Chloe
Miss A Shaw - Teaching Assistant in Dragonfly Class Alison

Mrs V Anderson - Class Teacher of Butterfly Class


 Mrs T Amoh-Wiredu- Teaching Assistant in Butterfly Class Theresa

KS1 - Year 1 Team

Mrs Angela Pritchard-Wallace - Teacher of Panda Class


Mrs Rebekah Framer - Teacher of Panda Class Rebekah
Mrs M Sachdeva - Teaching Assistant in Panda Class Manju
Miss Colette Young - Teacher of Kangaroo class/Year 1 Lead Colette
Miss J Regoli - Teacher of Zebra Class  

Mrs S Booth - Teaching Assistant in Zebra Class


KS1 - Year 2 Team

Miss L Coppin - Teacher of Seahorse Class Laura
Mrs I Janny - Teaching Assistant in Seahorse Class Iwona
Mrs M Nandhra - Teacher of Dolphin Class Manjit
 Mrs N Alffonso - Teaching Assistant in Dolphin Class Nerissa

Teaching Staff

Mrs J Chandrasekaran - Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA), Paedatirc First Aid, DSL Trained. Jay

 Learning Support Staff

Mrs C Browne Clestine
Miss  M Vanbiljon Martina
Mrs  S Lewis (ELKLAN specilaist) Sharon
Mrs F Guenuni Fatiha
Mrs S Azeez Shyla
Miss A May - Family and Pupil support Antonia
Mrs S Martin Suzzette
 Mrs D Durkin - Family Liaison Officer  Diane D

Office Staff

Miss N Rainford Hay - Office Manager ; First Aid at Work, DSL Trained Natasha (2)
Mrs N Boodoo Uddin - Office Assistant  Nabeela
Premises Manager - Mr Porter Garry

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Bangura - Senior Midday Supervisor  Pauline
Mrs  Wellington Michaela
Mrs  Azeez Shyla

Extended Schools Staff 

Mrs V Gallagher Extended Schools Manager, Paedatirc First Aid, DSL- Before and After School Club VAL
Mrs P Bangura-Extended Schools Deputy Manager Pauline
Miss A Shaw Alison
Miss A May Antonia
Mrs T Amoh-Wiredu Theresa

Miss M Vanbiljon

Miss Rasses Attolou Rasses