Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Full School Calendar

.

  • Thursday 18 May - International Tea Party - Opening Event 3-4.30pm
  • Friday 26 May - Break up for half term
  • Monday 5 June - INSET Day - no children in school
  • Tuesday 6 June - Children return to school
  • Thursday 8 June - Year 1 Trip
  • Thursday 8 June - Storytime session for new Reception children 3.30 - 4.30pm
  • w/b 12 June - Phonics Screening Test - Year 1
  • Wednesday 21 June - Storytime session for new Reception children 3.30pm - 4.30pm
  • Friday 30 June - INSET Day - No children in school
  • Friday 7 July - Transition Day
  • Monday 10 July 2pm - Sports Day
  • Tuesday 11 July 2pm - Reserve Sports Day
  • Friday 14 July - Reports home to Parents
  • Monday 17 July - Parents Evening
  • Tuesday 18 uly - Parents Evening
  • Friday 21 July - Break up

 

 

 

Display from:

There are currently no events listed.